BEING IS SEEING

BEING IS SEEING

It was a struggle, this Being thing.

How was I supposed to know what I was being?

Even though I would declare being joy, peace and love I didn't know how I would notice how this being playing out on the world.

How would I know?

Then I remembered Dawid Hawkins explaining the levels of consciousness and what happened or showed up at the different levels.

He described the level of willingness:

At this level people become:

More cooperative

Self-correcting

Forgiving

This is where the golden rule kicks in.

Keen to learn

Accountable

Able to laugh at oneself

No resistance to what is

No blame

Benign thinking

Thankful

An experience being led

Positive participation.

The list goes on...

My thought at the time was...This is difficult.

But then I realised.

THIS IS HOW LIFE SHOWS UP FOR AND THROUGH US

We become these expressions of consciousness.

It flows through us; this is what we will see and people will experience from us.

Suddenly It became clear to me.

It is something that happens through us not by us.

With this understanding I could observe where I was not being willing and renew my surrender to willingness.

Commitment becomes so much easier when the willingness to commit is a natural consequence of the state of consciousness called willingness.

Yes, we declare it and intend it but then Spirit begins to flow through us in this manner.

When I am being willing, the portal of heaven opens and life flows in new and amazing ways.

Faced with what I thought was a problem to which I didn't have an answer I stood back and made the declaration:

I am willing, please show me.

Recognising that I was the problem of trying to solve the problem by myself, I stood back.

Within 20 minutes I was led to the answer, and I understood once again what Grace and Ease meant.

Gloria in Excelsis Deo